Welcome to your source for Eastern NC Real Estate.  Covering:  Nash County, Wilson County &  Edgecombe County.  Including the following cities:  Rocky Mount, Wilson, Nashville, Bailey, Battleboro, Castalia, Elm City, Enfield, Halifax, Middlesex, Red Oak, Sharpsburg, Sims, Spring Hope, Tarboro & Whitakers.

Please browse my website for Home Listings, Reports & Important Local Area Real Estate Information.

About the author

Daphnne Wooten

Daphnne Wooten

Broker | REALTOR®

Working with Seller's & Buyer's To Make Your Dreams of Home Ownership a Reality.

More posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *